CITIC

CONTACT

LOCATION

Centro de investigación TIC
Campus de Elviña s/n
15071 A Coruña – España
+34 881 01 5501
citic@citic-research.org

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
Linkedin

 

HOW TO GET HERE

CITIC is based on the University of A Coruña’s Elviña campus, at the entrance to the city from the AP9 motorway. There is easy access from Alfonso Molina Avenue, the main access road to the city which leads to all the main axes of A Coruña.

The Elviña campus also has a direct city bus line (Especial Universidad) which connects the city centre (Pontevedra Square) to the university campus.

Timetable and route Information from the bus company.

Find us on Google Maps and get the URL positioning.

Datum WGS84: 43º19’57”N 8º24’28”W

Download information on how to get to CITIC.

EMAIL ADDRESSES AND TELEPHONES

DepartamentoEmailExtension
Research and Qualitycalidad@citic-research.org881015533
R&D  and Innovationtransferencia@citic-research.org881015534
Communication and Disseminationcomunicacion@citic-research.org881015524
881015509
IT Departmentsistemas@citic-research.org881015530
Financial/Administrative Managementgestion.economica@citic-research.org881015506
Financial/Administrative Managementadministracion@citic-research.org881015514
Transparencytransparencia@citic-research.org881015533