CITIC

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Manuel G. Penedo

Director

director@citic-research.org881 01 55 29

Javier Pereira

Deputy director

subdirector@citic-research.org881 01 55 15

Carlos Dafonte

IT Coordinator

dafonte@udc.es881 01 13 29

Roberto Lamas

R&D Strategy

roberto.lamas@citic-research.orgroberto.lamas@citic-research.org881 01 55 03

Beatriz Botana

Research and Quality

beatriz.botana@citic-research.org881 01 55 33

Javier Garrido

Innovation and Transference

javier.garrido@citic-research.org881 01 55 34

Cristina Villar

Innovation and Transference

cristina.villar@citic-research.org881 01 55 34

María Jesús Vidal

Communication and Dissemination

mariajesus.vidal@citic-research.org881 01 55 24

María Pedre

Communication and Dissemination

maria.pedre@citic-research.org881 01 55 10

Ainhoa Molinero

Communication and Dissemination

ainhoa.molinero@citic-research.orgainhoa.molinero@citic-research.org881 01 65 01

 

Antonio Rojo

Financial/Administrative Management

antonio.rojo@citic-research.org881 01 55 14

Verónica Rodríguez

Financial/Administrative Management

veronica.rodriguez@citic-research.org881 01 55 06

Guillermo Rodríguez

Financial/Administrative Management

guillermo.rodriguez@citic-research.org881 01 65 00

Alejandro Mosteiro

IT Department

alejandro.mosteiro@citic-research.orgalejandro.mosteiro@citic-research.org881 01 55 30

Adrián Xuíz

IT Department

adrian.xuiz@citic-research.org881 01 55 01